Boldly Baldwin word mark

Hours at Grafton Library

Regular Hours Begin September 7, 2013

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - Midnight
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Noon - 6:00 pm
Sunday Noon - Midnight

Holidays and Exceptions                                                                                                                                          

Winter Break: December 14, 2013 - January 5, 2014*

Weekdays 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Weekends Closed
*Monday, December 23- Wednesday, January 1 Closed

aGame Night @ Grafton: January 24, 2014

Friday, January 24th 8am- 5pm

Spring Break, February 28- March 10, 2014

Friday, February 28 8am- 4:30pm
Saturday, March 1 & 8 Closed
Sunday, March 2 & 9 Closed
Monday- Friday, March 3-7 8:30am - 4:30pm

Exam Week and Pre-May Term Break, April 13-22, 2014

Sunday, April 13 Noon- 2am
Monday- Tuesday, April 14-15 8am- 2am
Saturday & Sunday, April 19-20 TBD
Monday- Tuesday, April 21-22 8am- 4:30pm

May Term, April 23- May 12, 2014

Monday- Thursday 8am - 10pm
Friday 8am - 6pm
Saturday Noon- 6pm
Sunday Noon- 10pm

aExam Day, May 13, 2014

Tuesday, May 13 8am- 6pm

Commencement Week, May 14-18, 2014

Wednesday- Friday, May 14-16 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 17 9am- Noon
Sunday, May 18 Closed

 

Summer Hours Begin Monday, May 19, 2014 8:30am- 4:30pm

m Week, December 8 – 10, 2013          Exam Week, December 8 – 10, 2013          .....................